Hello world!

“Hello world!” was the default title for this post. It was created by wordpress and meant to be changed. The only problem is, it’s pretty much the perfect title so I’m leaving it there. This post is going to be short. Just a quick introduction telling you about this blog. It’s going to document my quest to become a Android Developer. I’m going from close to zero coding experience to (hopefully) being able to code and publish my very own app. I’ve got an idea in my head and I’m working to make it a reality.  I hope you join me on this journey. If you’re thinking about learning to code this might act as a great way to learn. At the very least you can learn from my mistakes. I won’t be writing tutorials, but I’ll be talking about what I do and what works or doesn’t work. Perhaps you know me and want to see how this personal project is coming along. Feel free to subscribe, share and comment. Hopefully this will be at least some what enjoyable.

Leave a Reply

